ISD775 KMS Board of Education will hold the Monday, May 10, 2021 meeting by electronic means due to the state order to limit person-to-person contact in response to the COVID-19 pandemic.  Minnesota Statute §13D.021 allows government bodies like school boards to hold meetings by video conference, teleconference or other electronic means.  

Members of the public may monitor meetings by watching/listening to the zoom meeting.  Members of the public may submit a question or comment in advance of the meeting by emailing the District office at Members of the public may request an invitation to the meeting if they wish to comment during the Public Comment portion of the agenda by emailing the District office at To participate during Public Comment during the meeting, members of the public must be set up in advance to use Zoom videoconferencing.  

The KMS School Board meets on the 2nd Monday of each month.

Martin Heidelberger

Chairman of the School Board
Jeremy Winter 

Vice Chairman
Todd Rudningen

Harmon Wilts

School Board Members
Sean Collins
Stacy Gareis
Tom Walsh
Chris Wenisch