KMS Yearbook 2011

Group photo by Steven's Shutter Shoppe
Yearbook Staff
Welcome everyone to the 2011 KMS Yearbook!

Senior Editor: Taylor Neal
Senior Staff: Heidi Peterson and Leah Miller
Junior Editors: Laura Wentzel, Johanna Johnson, and Mackenzie Lindquist
Junior Staff: Katelyn Beckman, Katelyn Hillers, and Casey Ilgen
Sophomore Staff: Kaitlin Petersen, Ashley Forsman, Haley Braun, Amanda Sundin, Jessica Walz, Brook Hoffman
Freshmen Staff: Tate Bronson

Contact: Courtney Walsh